NH Hydraulikzylinder - Hydraulic cylinder from Austria

As an innovative quality supplier of hydraulic cylinders from Austria, NH Hydraulikzylinder is one of the leading developers of customer-specific individual solutions, from the design stages through to series production.

Due to the high customer satisfaction and the resulting corporate success of Neuson Hydrotec GmbH in the field of hydraulic cylinders, this core competence was split off and a new company NH Hydraulikzylinder GmbH was founded. Since 01.02.2019, the Neuson Hydrotec GmbH cylinder team and the modern CNC cylinder plant in Styria at the Kleinlobming location have been available to you as NH Hydraulikzylinder for short-stroke cylinder and long-stroke cylinder with the usual level of quality.

Timeline

We stand out through individuality

NH Hydraulikzylinder GmbH offers you customised products which are perfectly adapted to your application. We can meet the specific requirements of your application, positioning accuracy, corrosion resistance, pressure peaks, required weight reduction, critical shear forces or adverse environmental conditions.

  • Ø Pistons 32mm to 700mm
  • Ø Piston rod 18mm to 600mm
  • Stroke up to 7000 mm
  • Pressuresup to 530 bar

Dynamics realised customer-specifically with:

  • End position damping
  • Valve technology
  • Bubble memory
  • Position measuring system
  • Servo-proportional solution
  • Lightweight technology
  • Colour/Shape Design

NH Hydraulikzylinder impresses with focused technology from Austria.

NH Hydraulikzylinder – Hydraulikzylinder aus Österreich

Als innovativer Qualitätslieferant für Hydraulikzylinder aus Österreich zählt NH Hydraulikzylinder zu den führenden Entwicklern von kundenspezifischen Individuallösungen von der Auslegung bis zur Serienfertigung.

Aufgrund der hohen Kundenzufriedenheit und des daraus resultierenden Unternehmenserfolgs von Neuson Hydrotec GmbH im Bereich Hydraulikzylinder kam es zur Abspaltung dieser Kernkompetenz und Gründung einer neuen Firma NH Hydraulikzylinder GmbH. So steht Ihnen nun seit 01.02.2019 das Neuson Hydrotec GmbH Zylinder-Team sowie das moderne CNC Zylinderwerk in der Steiermark am Standort Kleinlobming als Firma NH Hydraulikzylinder für Kurzhubzylinder sowie Langhubzylinder mit dem gewohnten Qualitätsniveau zur Verfügung.

Chronik

Weil Individualität punktet

NH Hydraulikzylinder GmbH bietet Ihnen kundenspezifische Produkte, die perfekt auf Ihre Anwendung angepasst sind. Wir können dabei auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen Ihres Einsatzgebietes eingehen, Positioniergenauigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Druckspitzen, erforderliche Gewichtsreduktion, kritische Querkräfte oder widrigste Umweltbedingungen.

  • Ø Kolben 32mm bis 700mm
  • Ø Kolbenstange 18mm bis 600mm
  • Hub bis 7.000mm
  • Drücke bis 530 bar

Dynamik kundenspezifisch realisiert mit:

  • Endlagendämpfung
  • Ventiltechnik
  • Blasenspeicher
  • Wegmesssystem
  • Servo- Proportionallösung
  • Leichtbau Technologie
  • Farb/Form Design

Ihr NH Hydraulikzylinder überzeugt durch fokussierte Technik aus Österreich.